About Us

We transform your dreams into reality

We are your one-stop regarding web design and development along with the enhanced user experience to make your products developed with esthetically sound graphics and provide a unique identity. Our complete development packages cover all your frustration be it digital marketing, development, or designs, we have got you covered.

Our Team

Asela Priyantha

Founder

asela@redapplenetwork.com

Asela Priyantha

Founder

Athula Kumara

Director / HR Manager

athula@redapplenetwork.com

Athula Kumara

Director / HR Manager

Kasun Wickramasinghe

Director / Project Manager

kasun@redapplenetwork.com

Kasun Wickramasinghe

Director / Project Manager

Sanchitha Haputhanthri

Director / Accounting Manager

sanchitha@redapplenetwork.com

Sanchitha Haputhanthri

Director / Accounting Manager

Isabella

Senior web developer

Isabella@redapplenetwork.com

Isabella

Senior web developer

Rupika Dilhani

Senior System Administrator

team@redapplenetwork.com

Rupika Dilhani

Senior System Administrator

Noah

Senior web developer

Noah@redapplenetwork.com

Noah

Senior web developer

Olivia

Art director

Olivia@redapplenetwork.com

Olivia

Art director

Amarasinghe

Grapic Designer

team@redapplenetwork.com

Amarasinghe

Grapic Designer

Fernando

Creative director & Content developer

team@redapplenetwork.com

Fernando

Creative director & Content developer

Gunawardana

Brand Designer

team@redapplenetwork.com

Gunawardana

Brand Designer

Pramudith

Senior Graphic Designer

team@redapplenetwork.com

Pramudith

Senior Graphic Designer

M Ramanayake

Creative Art Director

team@redapplenetwork.com

M Ramanayake

Creative Art Director

Devapriya

Grapic Designer

team@redapplenetwork.com

Devapriya

Grapic Designer

Daluwatte

Web Developer

team@redapplenetwork.com

Daluwatte

Web Developer

Ramanayake

Senior Graphic Designer

team@redapplenetwork.com

Ramanayake

Senior Graphic Designer

D Wickramasinghe

Senior Graphic Designer

team@redapplenetwork.com

D Wickramasinghe

Senior Graphic Designer

Who we are

Red apple networks tap into its strong business acumen tofind solutions to the unique set of challenges andconstraints imposed by each new project and deliverssolutions that fill performance gaps. Executing the most complex projects within budget while consistently maintaining the highest quality.

Join the Team

Our Top Clients

We are in the business community for a long time, our top clients who have positive feedback regarding our services are listed. Our esteemed clientage speaks for our matchless services for the all-round website management

Awards & Recognition

We were awarded the following awards and are the hallmark of our excellent work.

Let’s make something different
together.

START PROJECT

SEE OUR BROUCHER